Senator contact details

[Current at 29/4/18]

ACT

Senator Katy Gallagher – senator.katy.gallagher@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Zed Seselja – senator.seselja@aph.gov.au

New South Wales

Senator Brian Burston – senator.burston@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Doug Cameron – contact form
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells – Concetta.Fierravanti-Wells@dfat.gov.au
Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally – senator.keneally@aph.gov.au
Senator David Leyonhjelm – senator.leyonhjelm@aph.gov.au
Senator Jenny McAllister – senator.mcallister@aph.gov.au
Senator Jim Molan AO, DSC – senator.molan@aph.gov.au
Senator Deborah O’Neill – contact form
Senator the Hon Marise Payne – minister@defence.gov.au
Senator Lee Rhiannon – senator.rhiannon@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO – senator.sinodinos@aph.gov.au
Senator John Williams – contact form

Northern Territory

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy – Senator.McCarthy@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion – nigel.scullion@ia.pm.gov.au

Queensland

Senator Fraser Anning – senator.anning@aph.gov.au
Senator Andrew Bartlett – senator.bartlett@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan – senator.canavan@aph.gov.au
Senator Anthony Chisholm – senator.chisholm@aph.gov.au
Senator Pauline Hanson – senator.hanson@aph.gov.au
Senator Chris Ketter – contact form
Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald – contact form
Senator the Hon James McGrath – contact form
Senator Claire Moore – contact form
Senator Barry O’Sullivan – contact form
Senator Amanda Stoker – contact form
Senator Murray Watt – senator.watt@aph.gov.au

South Australia

Senator Cory Bernardi – contact form
Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham – contact form
Senator the Hon Don Farrell – contact form
Senator David Fawcett – senator.fawcett@aph.gov.au
Senator Alex Gallacher – senator.gallacher@aph.gov.au
Senator Lucy Gichuhi – senator.gichuhi@aph.gov.au
Senator Stirling Griff – senator.griff@aph.gov.au
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young – senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
Senator Rex Patrick – senator.patrick@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Anne Ruston – contact form
Senator Tim Storer –
Senator the Hon Penny Wong – contact form

Tasmania

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz – senator.abetz@aph.gov.au
Senator Catryna Bilyk – contact form
Senator Carol Brown – senator.carol.brown@aph.gov.au
Senator David Bushby – senator.bushby@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck – senator.colbeck@aph.gov.au
Senator Jonathon Duniam – senator.duniam@aph.gov.au
Senator Steve Martin – senator.martin@aph.gov.au
Senator Nick McKim – senator.mckim@aph.gov.au
Senator Helen Polley – senator.polley@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh – senator.singh@aph.gov.au
Senator Anne Urquhart – senator.urquhart@aph.gov.au
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson – senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au

Victoria

Senator the Hon Kim Carr – senator.carr@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins – contact form
Senator Richard Di Natale – senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield – contact form
Senator Derryn Hinch – senator.hinch@aph.gov.au
Senator Jane Hume – senator.hume@aph.gov.au
Senator Kimberley Kitching – contact form
Senator Gavin Marshall – senator.marshall@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie – senator.mckenzie@aph.gov.au
Senator James Paterson – senator.paterson@aph.gov.au
Senator Janet Rice – senator.rice@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Scott Ryan – contact form

Western Australia

Senator Slade Brockman – senator.brockman@aph.gov.au
Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash – contact form
Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann – contact form
Senator Patrick Dodson – contact form
Senator Peter Georgiou – senator.georgiou@aph.gov.au
Senator Sue Lines – senator.lines@aph.gov.au
Senator Louise Pratt – contact form
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC – senator.reynolds@aph.gov.au
Senator Rachel Siewert – senator.siewert@aph.gov.au
Senator Dean Smith – senator.smith@aph.gov.au
Senator Jordon Steele-John – senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au
Senator Glenn Sterle – senator.sterle@aph.gov.au